Anita van Wingerden

Kierownik ds. absencji
verzuim@houseofwork.nl

Audrius Korzeniauskas

Pracownik zaplecza
A.korzeniauskas@flexworx.nl

Bartosz Bombelka

Pracownik ds. payrollingu
B.Bombelka@flexworx.nl

Carlo Zuidgeest

Młodszy Accountmanager
C.Zuidgeest@flexworx.nl

Emilia Kalla

Jobcoach/ Młodszy Accountmanager
E.Kalla@flexworx.nl

Kristina Adamova

Specjalista ds. rekrutacji
Kristina.adamova@flexworx.nl

Lukasz Bielaszka

Planista
L.Bielaszka@flexworx.nl

Marcel Hoogendoorn

Dyrektor operacyjny
M.Hoogendoorn@flexworx.nl

Rob Jansen

Kierownik ds. zaplecza
facility@houseofwork.nl