Anita van Wingerden

Devamsızlık yöneticisi
verzuim@houseofwork.nl

Bartosz Bombelka

Çalışan bordrosu yönetimi
B.Bombelka@flexworx.nl

Carlo Zuidgeest

Genç Muhasebe Yöneticisi
C.Zuidgeest@flexworx.nl

Edwin Grootscholten

Genel Müdür
edwin@houseofwork.nl

Emilia Kalla

İş Koçu/ Genç Muhasebe Yöneticisi
E.Kalla@flexworx.nl

Leon Grootscholten

Işletme müdürü
leon@houseofwork.nl

Lina Zemgulyte

Işe alım görevlisi
Lina.Zemgulyte@houseofwork.nl 06 - 262 281 15

Lukasz Bielaszka

Planlayıcı
L.Bielaszka@flexworx.nl

Rob Jansen

Tesis çalışanı
facility@houseofwork.nl

Zhanna Dolina

Işe alım görevlisi
zhanna.dolina@houseofwork.nl 06 - 513 163 46