Anita van Wingerden

Devamsızlık yöneticisi
verzuim@houseofwork.nl

Audrius Korzeniauskas

Tesis çalışanı
A.korzeniauskas@flexworx.nl

Bartosz Bombelka

Çalışan bordrosu yönetimi
B.Bombelka@flexworx.nl

Carlo Zuidgeest

Genç Muhasebe Yöneticisi
C.Zuidgeest@flexworx.nl

Emilia Kalla

İş Koçu/ Genç Muhasebe Yöneticisi
E.Kalla@flexworx.nl

Kristina Adamova

Işe alım görevlisi
Kristina.adamova@flexworx.nl

Lukasz Bielaszka

Planlayıcı
L.Bielaszka@flexworx.nl

Marcel Hoogendoorn

Işletme müdürü
M.Hoogendoorn@flexworx.nl

Rob Jansen

Tesis çalışanı
facility@houseofwork.nl