Anita van Wingerden

Manager absenteism
verzuim@houseofwork.nl

Bartosz Bombelka

Salarizare personal
B.Bombelka@flexworx.nl

Carlo Zuidgeest

Manager de cont junior
C.Zuidgeest@flexworx.nl

Edwin Grootscholten

Director General House of Work
edwin@houseofwork.nl

Emilia Kalla

Jobcoach / Manager de cont junior
E.Kalla@flexworx.nl

Leon Grootscholten

Director Operațiuni House of Work
leon@houseofwork.nl

Lukasz Bielaszka

Planificator
L.Bielaszka@flexworx.nl

Rob Jansen

Manager unitate
facility@houseofwork.nl