Anita van Wingerden

Verzuimmanager
verzuim@houseofwork.nl

Audrius Korzeniauskas

Facility Medewerker
A.korzeniauskas@flexworx.nl

Bartosz Bombelka

Medewerker Loonadministratie
B.Bombelka@flexworx.nl

Carlo Zuidgeest

Junior Accountmanager
C.Zuidgeest@flexworx.nl

Emilia Kalla

Jobcoach/ Junior Accountmanager
E.Kalla@flexworx.nl

Kristina Adamova

Recruiter
Kristina.adamova@flexworx.nl

Lukasz Bielaszka

Planner
L.Bielaszka@flexworx.nl

Marcel Hoogendoorn

Operationeel Directeur
M.Hoogendoorn@flexworx.nl

Rob Jansen

Facility Manager
facility@houseofwork.nl